Staff

We have a staff of dedicated people serving the Bryn Athyn Church School:

Administration

Kiri Rogers
Principal
kiri.rogers@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 267


Solomon Keal
School Pastor,  8th Grade Religion Teacher 
solomon.keal@brynathynchurch.org
215-947-6225 extension 209


CRONLUND_MS. KIRSTEN_STAKirsten Huff
Vice Principal
Kirsten.huff@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 214


KIEL_MS. JOANNE_STAJoanne Hamilton
Director of Admissions, Director of Preschool
Joanne.Hamilton@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 223


LAMBERTUS_NATALIE_STANatalie Lambertus
School Secretary
Natalie.Lambertus@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 213


SYNNESTVEDT_LISA_STALisa Synnestvedt
Student Support Director
lisa.synnestvedt@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 220

Faculty and Staff

Beth Adams
5th Grade Homeroom Teacher
beth.adams@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 244


ADAMS_EMILY_STAEmily Adams
4th Grade Homeroom Teacher
emily.adams@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 236


Kim Alden
SSC Teacher
kim.alden@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 247


Aubrey Asplundh
SSC Teacher
aubrey.asplundh@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 220


ASPLUNDH_KURT_STAKurt Asplundh
6th Grade Religion Teacher
kurt.asplundh@bacs.org
215-947-4086


ASPLUNDH_STEWART_STAStewart Asplundh
Treasurer
stewart.asplundh@brynathynchurch.org
215-947-6225 extension 210


AUSTIN_KELLY_STAKelly Austin
Children’s Librarian
kelly.austin@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 227


UntitledAnna Blair
5th Grade Homeroom Teacher
anna.blair@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 230


BOCHNEAK_BETH_STABeth Bochneak
Kindergarten Teacher; After School Program Manager
beth.bochneak@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 241


Kris Bowyer
Principal’s Secretary
kristin.bowyer@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 216


Aline Brown
3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher
aline.brown@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 221


CHILDS_BROOKE_STABrooke Childs
Preschool Teacher
brooke.childs@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 235


Cynthia Conaron
3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher
cynthia.conaron@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 266


Brita Conroy
8th Grade Girls Homerooom Teacher
brita.conroy@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 257


Andrea Cranch
Teaching Assistant
andrea.cranch@bacs.org
215-947-4086


Sheila Daum
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
sheila.daum@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 233


DEMARIA_CHRISTOPHER_STAChris deMaria
Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
chris.demaria@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 240


Derek Elphick
Pastor; 4th Grade Religion Teacher
derek.elphick@brynathynchurch.org
215-947-6225 extension 208


UntitledRachel Elphick
1st Grade Homeroom Teacher
rachel.elphick@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 237


FRIESEN_MELINDA_STAMelinda Friesen
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
melinda.friesen@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 243


Shannon Good
Children’s Librarian
shannon.good@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 227


Tony Griffin
8th Grade Boys Homeroom Teacher, Spanish Teacher
tony.griffin@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 245


Monica Gruber
2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher
monica.gruber@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 262


UntitledBrittany Gunther
SSC Teacher, After School Program Teacher
brittany.gunther@bacs.org
215-947-4086 


Kate Gunther
4th Grade Homeroom Teacher
kate.gunther@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 250


UntitledNicole Houck
School Counselor
nicole.houck@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 224


Drew Hyatt
7th Grade Boys Homeroom Teacher
drew.hyatt@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 258


HYATT_LISA_STALiza Hyatt
Pastor’s Office Secretary
liza.hyatt@brynathynchurch.org
215-947-6225 extension 200


johns_jessicaJessica Johns
SSC Teacher
Jessica.johns@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 292


UntitledAyris Junge
Volunteer Coordinator
ayris.junge@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 251


UntitledCatie Junge
SSC Teacher
catie.junge@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 217


KEES_LINDA_STALinda Kees
Art Teacher
linda.kees@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 231


Anika Kistner
SSC Teacher
anika.kistner@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 218


UntitledBrittany Lermitte
Preschool Assistant Teacher

215-947-4086 extension 235


UntitledIvan Maddock
2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher
ivan.maddock@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 2345


Nadine Martz
1st Grade Homeroom Teacher
Nadine.martz@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 238

215-947-4086


MC CURDY_HEATHER_STAHeather McCurdy
Physical Education Teacher
heather.mccurdy@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 259


MCQUEEN_KATHY_STAKathy McQueen
School Nurse
kathy.mcqueen@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 225


MERGEN_LUCAS_STALucas Mergen
Director of Technology, Safety Coordinator
lucas.mergen@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 249


Gail Neukum
Science Teacher
gail.neukum@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 219


UntitledJennica Nobre
SSC Teacher
jennica.nobre@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 247


ODHNER_NATHAN_STANathan Odhner
Music Teacher
nathan.odhner@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 261


Erika Pitcairn
Preschool Teacher
erika.pitcairn@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 242


PITCAIRN_LYNNE_STALynne Pitcairn
SSC Teacher
lynne.pitcairn@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 247


REUTER_CARLA_STACarla Reuter
7th Grade Girls Homeroom Teacher
carla.reuter@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 254


ROGERS_ALEXAlex Rogers
Physical Education Teacher
alex.rogers@bacs.org
215-947-4086 extension 260


UntitledJeffrey Smith
5th Grade Religion Teacher
jeffrey.smith@newchurch.org
215-947-4086 extension 226


UntitledMalcolm Smith
7th Grade Religion Teacher, Assistant Pastor
malcolm.smith@brynathynchurch.org
215-947-4086 extension 207


SMITH_TARA_STATara Smith
Music Teacher: Strings

215-947-4086 extension 253


Christine Wahl
Preschool Assistant Teacher

215-947-4086 extension 235

Top